Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Heckman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerry Heckman

4.9 out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carlos Ingles

Carlos Ingles

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful 👏"
Profile photo of Gabrielle Gutierrez

Gabrielle Gutierrez

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivica was such a pleasure to work with. She’s very quick in getting to the point and giving you the information you need. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jose Sosa

Jose Sosa

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivica was very helpful in getting me my renter’s insurance. She got me a quote the very same morning I contacted her that worked for me and was within my budget."
Profile photo of ana maria hernandez Amesty

ana maria hernandez Amesty

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service!!!!I have been with this agency for many years and they have always provided me with excellent service."
Profile photo of I VANESSA Muniz

I VANESSA Muniz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional work ,fast n easy n money saver.."
Profile photo of sonia ortiz

sonia ortiz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a busy person and you made the process quick and simple. Thank You."
Profile photo of Valesia Bennett

Valesia Bennett

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for you and your professionalism Vivica! You have no idea how much you've helped me! Awesome job!!"
Profile photo of ivan.of.dallas

ivan.of.dallas

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from this State Farm location! Vivica was very kind & helpful in answering questions as well as helping in finding the best quotes and discounts for me. Definitely recommend going here for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kathim Ghunaim

Kathim Ghunaim

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great customer service by Jennifer Tha You so much for making everything easy on my insurance."
Profile photo of rabia gorgin

rabia gorgin

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Jennifer Ismail, for always being so accommodating. She never loses her cool or loses control, and I've never seen her angry. She is highly professional and friendly in her job. She will do her best to assist me whenever I call. If she believes she didnt provide you with all of the answers, she will call you back to ensure that all of your questions have been addressed. Another remarkable feature of hers. She went out of her way to assist me in obtaining discounts. I'm really pleased with State Farm, and I appreciate having professionals like Jennifer on your team."
Profile photo of Claudia Adams

Claudia Adams

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent Jerry Heckman just a great guy all the way around he has always been very helpful when you need some anything from his office would recommend him to any looking for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cassandra Strong

Cassandra Strong

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Jenna Flora at Jerry Heckman -State Farm Insurance Agent has been very great. Jenna has made the process for putting me and my family in life insurance policies very smoothly. every time I call and ask her a question she provide great feed back . even when I have called and ask questions about my care insurance. Also Jenna has been great and kind threw this hold process of getting me and my family sign up for life insurance. We appreciate your patient and your good customer service skill in going threw this process with us. Thank You Jenna ! Cassandra Griffin"
Profile photo of Adriane Kelly

Adriane Kelly

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms .Jenna Flora is my Knight in shining Amour. Recently moved back into an apartment. A huge transition for me. She is so patient and kind. And understanding she goes above and beyond.We NEED MORE PEOPLE in the world like Jenna Flora. Thank you🙏❤️💣"
Profile photo of Paige Smith

Paige Smith

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate this office's responsiveness to any request I make. Specifically, Jenna has been diligent, patient, and transparent when addressing any questions or issues I may have."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Potter

Jocelyn Potter

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from Georgia back to Texas and my new TX State Farm representative, Jennifer Ismail, worked diligently in getting me a lower rate with the same coverage as I had back in GA. She made the whole process seamless and smooth. Save yourself the headache and give them a call next time you're in need of auto insurance...or any number of insurances they offer. Jennifer won't let you down."
Profile photo of Jeanette Vermillion

Jeanette Vermillion

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth and Jerry helped when no insurance company understood; our past two years with this office have felt like family. Honestly, integrity, and hard work are the base foundations of the Jerry Hackman office and we cannot express our level of gratitude for incredible service, research, and check ins. We now have home and auto insurance, even apartment coverage at one point. Through all experiences we were treated equally, checked in on, and Elizabeth took the time to ensure we had the right policies which takes a tremendous amount of work on her part. She was thorough, Jerry as well!! The set up is always the most important piece to ensuring your belonging are covered and you’re set up should an unfortunate event occur. Very few companies care about the customer and fewer can delivery an incredible experience- these two are incredible people and will always show up when you need them. We will always have loyalty with StateFarm and Jerry’s office!!"
Profile photo of Clarisa Infante

Clarisa Infante

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenna Flora was amazing, and for been really responsive and quick to solve all my needs. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of E Hayes Dyer

E Hayes Dyer

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to TX & needed to switch my car insurance from GA. Jenna Flora helped tremendously & is an amazing agent, as well as person! She’s treated my like family since I’ve been here and made me feel at home. I couldn’t ask for a better State Farm Agent!!"
Profile photo of Dan Nguyen

Dan Nguyen

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful agent"
Profile photo of DylanDylanDylanDylanDylan

DylanDylanDylanDylanDylan

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenna has been a life saver for me. We have built and developed a true relationship since I joined StateFarm in Texas a few years ago. She calls me as if we are friends making sure that all of my needs are taken care of. She always provides me with the very options, prices, and I know she really wants the very best for me. With this relationship, I have renters insurance, whole life insurance, and term life insurance along with car insurance! I have the entire package in one and I can’t see myself with any other company. Well done Jenna and StateFarm!"
Profile photo of Tim Sy

Tim Sy

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent support from Jenna Flora. She cut my auto insurance in half!!! She was also quick, responsive, and very professional. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of tareq aref

tareq aref

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was amazing, she made the whole process easy and fast."
Profile photo of jestin k alexander

jestin k alexander

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super awesome staff!!! Especially Jennifer good customer service.. THANKS STATE FARM STAFF"
Profile photo of Siva sandeep

Siva sandeep

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply put : the best team, great service. I cannot ask for more, no complaints what so ever. True embodiment of the statefram slogan."
Profile photo of Alan Gravley

Alan Gravley

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his staff are great. They have always taken care of my needs promptly, and professionally. Insurance pricing can be a strange beast, but they have always remained competitive, so considering their A+ customer service, they will always get my business."