Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jerry Heckman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jerry Heckman

4.9 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Sosa

Jose Sosa

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vivica was very helpful in getting me my renter’s insurance. She got me a quote the very same morning I contacted her that worked for me and was within my budget."
Profile photo of ana maria hernandez Amesty

ana maria hernandez Amesty

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great costumer service!!!!I have been with this agency for many years and they have always provided me with excellent service."
Profile photo of I VANESSA Muniz

I VANESSA Muniz

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional work ,fast n easy n money saver.."
Profile photo of sonia ortiz

sonia ortiz

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m a busy person and you made the process quick and simple. Thank You."
Profile photo of Valesia Bennett

Valesia Bennett

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for you and your professionalism Vivica! You have no idea how much you've helped me! Awesome job!!"
Profile photo of ivan.of.dallas

ivan.of.dallas

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from this State Farm location! Vivica was very kind & helpful in answering questions as well as helping in finding the best quotes and discounts for me. Definitely recommend going here for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kathim Ghunaim

Kathim Ghunaim

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great customer service by Jennifer Tha You so much for making everything easy on my insurance."
Profile photo of Claudia Adams

Claudia Adams

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my agent Jerry Heckman just a great guy all the way around he has always been very helpful when you need some anything from his office would recommend him to any looking for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Adriane Kelly

Adriane Kelly

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms .Jenna Flora is my Knight in shining Amour. Recently moved back into an apartment. A huge transition for me. She is so patient and kind. And understanding she goes above and beyond.We NEED MORE PEOPLE in the world like Jenna Flora. Thank you🙏❤️💣"
Profile photo of Paige Smith

Paige Smith

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate this office's responsiveness to any request I make. Specifically, Jenna has been diligent, patient, and transparent when addressing any questions or issues I may have."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Potter

Jocelyn Potter

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeanette Vermillion

Jeanette Vermillion

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clarisa Infante

Clarisa Infante

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jenna Flora was amazing, and for been really responsive and quick to solve all my needs. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of E Hayes Dyer

E Hayes Dyer

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to TX & needed to switch my car insurance from GA. Jenna Flora helped tremendously & is an amazing agent, as well as person! She’s treated my like family since I’ve been here and made me feel at home. I couldn’t ask for a better State Farm Agent!!"
Profile photo of Dan Nguyen

Dan Nguyen

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful agent"
Profile photo of Tim Sy

Tim Sy

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent support from Jenna Flora. She cut my auto insurance in half!!! She was also quick, responsive, and very professional. Strongly recommend!"
Profile photo of tareq aref

tareq aref

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer was amazing, she made the whole process easy and fast."
Profile photo of jestin k alexander

jestin k alexander

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super awesome staff!!! Especially Jennifer good customer service.. THANKS STATE FARM STAFF"
Profile photo of Siva sandeep

Siva sandeep

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simply put : the best team, great service. I cannot ask for more, no complaints what so ever. True embodiment of the statefram slogan."
Profile photo of Alan Gravley

Alan Gravley

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jerry and his staff are great. They have always taken care of my needs promptly, and professionally. Insurance pricing can be a strange beast, but they have always remained competitive, so considering their A+ customer service, they will always get my business."
Profile photo of Zinnia Galindo

Zinnia Galindo

May 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Whitney is great. Very professional and responsive. Definitely, the transition was easy from one car insurance to the other. Thank you! 🙂"
Profile photo of John R

John R

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Whitney and Jerry!"